• SALES AND HELPLINE (321) 939-2043
  • US TOLL FREE 1 (888) 206-6040

Shopping Cart

Orlando Magic

CALL TO PURCHASE TICKETS TODAY

DECEMBER
OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME  TIER
Golden State Warriors Friday 12.01.17 7:00 ONE
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday 12.06.17 7:00 SEVEN
Denver Nuggets Friday 12.08.17 7:00 SIX
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday 12.13.17 7:00 FIVE
Portland Trail Blazers Friday 12.15.17 7:00 FIVE
New Orleans Pelicans Friday 12.22.17 7:00 FIVE
Detroit Pistons Thursday 12.28.17 7:00 FOUR
Miami Heat Saturday 12.30.17 7:00 THREE
JANUARY
OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME  TIER
Houston Rockets Wednesday 01.03.18 7:00 TWO
Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday 01.06.18 7:00 ONE
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday 01.16.18 7:00 FOUR
Sacramento Kings Tuesday 01.23.18 7:00 FIVE
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday 01.31.18 7:00 THREE
FEBRUARY
OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME  TIER
Washington Wizards Saturday 02.03.18 7:00 FIVE
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday 02.06.18 7:00 ONE
Atlanta Hawks Thursday 02.08.18 7:00 SIX
Milwaukee Bucks Saturday 02.10.18 7:00 FIVE
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday 02.14.18 7:00 SIX
New York Knicks Thursday 02.22.18 7:00 FOUR
Toronto Raptors Wednesday 02.28.18 7:00 FIVE
MARCH
OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME  TIER
Detroit Pistons Friday 03.02.18 7:00 SIX
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday 03.03.18 7:00 SIX
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday 03.14.18 7:00 FIVE
Boston Celtics Friday 03.16.18 7:00 TWO
Toronto Raptors Tuesday 03.20.18 7:00 FIVE
Philadelphia 76ers Thursday 03.22.18 7:00 FIVE
Phoenix Suns Saturday 03.24.18 7:00 SIX
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday 03.28.18 7:00 SIX
Chicago Bulls Friday 03.30.18 7:00 FIVE
APRIL
OPPONENT DAY DATE TIME  TIER
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday 04.04.18 7:00 SIX
Charlotte Hornets Friday 04.06.18 7:00 FIVE
Washington Wizards Wednesday 04.11.18 8:00 FOUR

Newsletter Sign up

Florida Orlando Tickets

Authorized Walt Disney World® Resort Ticket Seller and provider of other Discount Orlando Attractions

Our Mission

Florida Orlando Tickets is committed to meeting your family’s needs by providing the most accurate and honest advice, a safe and simple way to shop for tickets and the lowest prices.

Contact Us